More Ancient Greek Sandals

If anyone was taken with the Ancient Greek Sandals I wrote about last week, but maybe they didn’t have your preferred style or size, The Outnet (my go-to place for cheap(er) designer gear) have a selection of Ancient Greek Sandals at reduced prices. My favourites being the leather version of my rubber Ikaria sandals – white is such a perfect colour for summer sandals… I am very tempted:

443980_fr_xl.jpg
Ikaria: £130 to £78

I am not usually a fan of toe-post sandals as I hate it if they rub, but these Medea sandals are so pretty, I am tempted by them too:

775894_in_xl.jpg
Medea: £140 to £84

Lots of other styles ar available, and many of the sizes are still in stock, but you need to hurry with The Outnet if you like something as things move quickly.

Author: shoeslifeblog

Being diagnosed with osteoarthritis didn't stop me loving shoes, so I've spent many years seeking shoes that weren't awful for my joints yet weren't awful on the eye. I have learnt that not all shoes are equal, and it is possible to wear amazing shoes while having arthritis (and other leg issues). I try out shoes so you don't have to.

Leave a Reply

