Mermaid shoes

A few weeks ago I talked about how much I loved Miista shoes, and I listed my favourite shoes in their new autumn range. Well, they brought back another favourite so I couldn’t let it pass by: mermaid shoes for all you semi-aquatic life forms.

zoe_mermaid2-copy
Zoe Mermaid: £150

What can I say, just look at how amazing they are. Buy them for your new legs that you got from a sea witch.

images
Shoes go on feet mermaids!

 

Author: shoeslifeblog

Being diagnosed with osteoarthritis didn't stop me loving shoes, so I've spent many years seeking shoes that weren't awful for my joints yet weren't awful on the eye. I have learnt that not all shoes are equal, and it is possible to wear amazing shoes while having arthritis (and other leg issues). I try out shoes so you don't have to.

Leave a Reply

