A little arthritis inspiration for a cold day

I found this little piece about arthritis on Buzzfeed, and I really enjoyed reading it on the way to work while my own joints were complaining about the cold. I don’t often read up on arthritis, as I find it too easy to wallow, but this is rather inspirational (and for people who know people with arthritis too).

Here’s the link if you prefer to copy and paste into your browser:

https://www.buzzfeed.com/ailbhemalone/15-things-people-with-arthritis-want-you-to-know?utm_term=.voYmGnxme#.vjxY6b7Yw

 

 

Author: shoeslifeblog

Being diagnosed with osteoarthritis didn't stop me loving shoes, so I've spent many years seeking shoes that weren't awful for my joints yet weren't awful on the eye. I have learnt that not all shoes are equal, and it is possible to wear amazing shoes while having arthritis (and other leg issues). I try out shoes so you don't have to.

Leave a Reply

